2060
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-2060,stockholm-core-1.2.1,select-theme-ver-5.2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,paspartu_enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Home I Luxury custom made furniture

New collection of unique tables

Would you like to enrich your interior with a unique table? We invite you to discover our latest collection in our showroom.

 

Give yourself a unique piece. Some of our creations are signed and numbered.

 

We also have the ability to customize your table so that it perfectly fits into your interior.

Stonework

From the marble quarry to your interior, a long way...
In Style

Working with steel

Steel is a wonderful raw material to treat. lush and strong ...
In Style

Wood Processing

A piece of wooden furniture at your home? We study and realize your dream...
In Style

Glass working

Thanks to our brand-new workshop, we are now able to fully realize...
In Style

Luxurious and durable furniture in high quality materials

Gaetano Ferrara is passionate about working with noble and resistant materials such as stone, wood, steel or glass. He designs prestigious pieces that stand the test of time and give you the feeling of bringing a piece of nature into your home.

Appointment

A requirement without compromise

Nothing is led to the unexpected (chance), from the precise choice of the raw material to the design and final realization of the project. Quality, sturdiness and functionality are the guiding principles of our realizations.

The prestige of a signature

Discover the quality of a carefully designed product as well as of the furniture thought, designed and created in the spirit of high fashion. Some prestigious pieces in our collection are signed and numbered.

Precious materials

Created and shaped by nature over millennia, materials like marble fascinate us because they have a history in them, they tell us a story. Every vein that winds through marble, every grain in wood are traces of the past.

Technology at the service of cradsmanship

For 3 generations, we have continued our craftsmanship. 20 years after the creation of a first workshop of 800 m2 mainly dedicated to stone processing, we have had the calculated ambition to double that surface by building a second workshop dedicated to steel, wood and glass processing.

Avant-garde designer

The strength of Evistone lies in the fact that Gaetano Ferrara has always been able to surround himself with a team of men and women, each in their own way, who have contributed to the construction of this great adventure. It is also a family story : the love for processing raw material passed from father to son. Curious, inventive and intuitive, Gaetano Ferrara is a designer whose strength has always been in looking ahead. He doesn’t surf the wave…he creates it.

4
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-4,stockholm-core-1.2.1,select-theme-ver-5.2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,paspartu_enabled,side_area_over_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

New Collection Spa & Pool

Depuis toujours associée à la qualité haut-de-gamme, la marque Evistone a le plaisir de vous présenter sa toute nouvelle collection de bains à remous, piscines et couloirs de nage..

Réalisées entièrement en nos ateliers depuis leur conception jusqu’à la finition, ces pièces uniques vont vous étonner, non seulement par leur fonctionnalité mais aussi par leur esthétisme.

New Collection Spa & Pool
a

Un écrin de luxe durable

Gaetano Ferrara a pour passion de travailler des matériaux nobles et résistants tels que la pierre, le bois, l’acier ou le verre. Il conçoit des pièces prestigieuses qui traverseront le temps et qui vous procureront le sentiment d’avoir invité la Nature au sein de votre maison.

Rendez-vous

Une exigence sans compromis

Rien n’est laissé au hasard, qu’il s’agisse du choix minutieux de la matière première, en passant par la conception du projet jusqu’à sa réalisation. La qualité, la robustesse et la fonctionnalité sont le fil conducteur de nos réalisations.

Le prestige d’une signature

Retrouvez la qualité d’un produit précieusement conçu ainsi que du mobilier pensé, dessiné et créé dans l’esprit de la « haute couture ». Certaines pièces prestigieuses de notre collection sont signées et numérotées.

La noblesse des matières

Créées et façonnées par la nature durant des millénaires, les matières comme le marbre nous fascinent parce qu’elles nous racontent une histoire. Chaque veine qui serpente un marbre, chaque nœud incrusté dans le bois est une trace du passé.

La technologie au service d’artisanat

Nous pérennisons un savoir-faire artisanal depuis 3 générations. 20 ans après la création d’un premier atelier de 800 m2 dédié essentiellement au travail de la pierre, nous avons eu l’ambition mesurée de doubler cette superficie en construisant un second atelier consacré au travail de l’acier, du bois et du verre.

Un designer avant-gardiste

La force d’Evistone repose sur le fait que Gaetano Ferrara a toujours su s’entourer d’une équipe d’hommes et femmes qui ont, chacun à leur façon, apporté une pierre à l’édifice de cette grande aventure. C’est aussi une histoire de famille, un amour du travail de la matière transmise de père en fils. D’un esprit curieux, imaginatif et intuitif, Gaetano Ferrara est un designer dont la force a toujours été d’anticiper. Il ne surfe pas sur la vague…il la crée.

Notre histoire